Sagar Seo Services

SEO | SMO | Digital Marketing Blog

Seo Data

Top 20 Free Infographic Submission sites list-2017

Top 20 Free Infographic Directories

There are quite a few alternatives and matters to bear in mind while filing to infographic directories/blogs. There are some that require registration, provide paid alternatives, and extra. Is the hyperlink comply with or no observe? what is the anchor textual content? even supposing the internet site offers no comply with links, it can still assist you construct visitors. under are the top 20 loose infographic directories at the side of the answers to a number of those questions.

Even as they’re all loose, some offer paid alternatives to expedite approval procedure or for assured placement. make certain to get yourself up to speed with all of your alternatives. For maximum of the options under, registration is not required, even though you will have to provide a contact electronic mail.email.
Website URL PR Registration Required Follow/No Follow Link
Visual.ly http://visual.ly 7 Yes Follow
Slideshare http://www.slideshare.net/ 7 Yes Link to website on profile is No Follow
Infographics Showcase http://www.infographicsshowcase.com/ 5 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Infographics Archive http://www.infographicsarchive.com 5 No Follow – (anchor text = url)
Reddit http://www.reddit.com/r/infographics 4 Yes No Follow
Infographics http://www.loveinfographics.com 4 Yes No Follow
Submit Infographics http://submitinfographics.com 4 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
The Infographics http://theinfographics.blogspot.com 3 No Follow – (2) Image link and name
Infographix Directory http://infographixdirectory.com/ 3 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Infographic Site http://infographicsite.com 3 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Infgraphaholic http://infographaholic.tumblr.com 3 No Follow (image link)
Infographic Post http://www.infographicpost.com 3 No Follow – Can provide embed code
Infographics Only http://www.infographicsonly.com 3 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Fuck yeah Infographics http://fuckyeahinfographics.tumblr.com 3 No Follow – (anchor text = name)
Daily Statistic http://www.dailystatistic.com 3 No Follow (2) – Custom anchor text
Best Infographics http://www.bestinfographics.info 2 No Follow (anchor text = source)
OMG Infographics http://www.omginfographics.com 2 No Follow (anchor text = source)
2 No Follow (image link)
0 No Follow (custom anchor text)

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *